

651.330.8220 x26 [PHONE] 651.330.7747 [ FAX ] WWW.BCWD.ORG

## REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF MANAGERS Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM

- 1) Call Regular Meeting to order @ 6:30 P.M
- 2) Approve Regular Meeting Agenda and Discussion Agenda

NOTE MEETING LOCATION Regular Board Meeting will be held at Family Means 1875 Northwestern Ave Stillwater, MN 55082

- 3) Public Comments
- 4) Consent Agenda Board Action (all items listed under the consent agenda are considered to be routine by the Board of Managers and will be enacted by one motion. There will be no separate discussion on these items unless a Manager removes an item from the consent agenda for discussion or there is a request to remove the item from the consent agenda, in which event the board will consider whether to remove the item from the consent agenda and consider it separately.)
  - a) Approve Board Meeting Minutes of the October 9, 2019 Regular Meeting
  - b) Approve Board Meeting Minutes of the November 13, 2019 Regular Meeting
  - c) Approve Board Meeting Minutes of the November 18, 2019 Special Meeting
  - d) Accept Permit Fee Statement
  - e) Approve accountant Dave McCord to update accounting software
- 5) Treasurer's Report
  - a) Review Authorized Funds Spreadsheet
  - b) Current Items Payable-Board Action
- 6) Permits
  - a) BCWD Permit 17-17 Westridge Financial Assurance Reduction Request Board Action
- 7) Projects
  - a) Rule Revision
    - (1) Stakeholder Meeting Update and Community Follow-up
    - (2) BCWD Rules -determine whether to initiate 45-day review Board Action
- 8) New Business
  - a) Policy Update
    - (1) Bylaws Per diems Board Action
      - (a) Capital Assets Threshold policy
      - (b) Annual approval of a list of capital
    - (2) Resolution Delegate Authority to Administrator to Renew and Transfer Permits Board Action
- 9) Discussion Agenda No Action Required
  - a) Administrator Updates
  - b) Communications & Manager Reports
  - c) January 2020 Regular BCWD Board Agenda
- 10) Adjournment

## Managers:

Craig Leiser, President • Sharon Schwarze, Vice-President • Gerald Johnson, Treasurer • Anne Maule Miller, Secretary • Klayton Eckles